top of page

Working on Remuneration Part Two

When attacking the aspect of the group work we allocated the presentation to Hayley and I, working together started out well, we outlined a plan for the presentation, divided up topics and decided on how we would incorporate an ice-breaker/intro skit (we thought of it before the Marker group performed theirs). Unfortunately on multiple occasions I found it difficult to contact Hayley and quite often I was given excuses why she had not done the work yet. I have taken it upon myself to do all the research for remuneration myself; I really hope we can join back together to finish up the work and the essay.

Below are conversations between me and Nicole gardener and Jeremy Harkins in relation to the remuneration presentation and further correspondence with Peter Hammond and peter shady.

I've started on the essay for remuneration. It’s looking like it will probably be done by only me. I've used the layout from the PowerPoint to keep it related. It took me a while to research and design the PowerPoint layout as I was wanting a clean and simple design that was logical to follow. The topic is quite content heavy and I think that images and too much noise will be irrelevant and unsupportive to what is being said.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page